Downtime - 1PM PST (9PM GMT) - Feb. 15, 2018 - Update 1 - We'rre back online. Thanks, everyone! Greetings ark hunters! We're bringing all versions of Defiance offline for a hotfix. Downtime will start at 1PM PST (9PM GMT) on Feb. 15, 2018. Patch notes can be found here. Expect downtime to last approximately 1 hour. Thanks!

Downtime - 10AM PST (6PM GMT) - Feb. 20, 2018 - Hello Ark Hunters! We're bringing all versions of Defiance offline for maintenance and a hot fix. Downtime will start at 10AM PST (6PM GMT) on Feb. 20, 2018. Check the patch notes for more details. Expect downtime to last approximately 1 hour. Thanks!

Downtime - 10AM PST (6PM GMT) - Feb. 27, 2018 - Hey Ark Hunters! We're bringing all versions of Defiance offline for maintenance. Downtime will start at 10AM PST (6PM GMT) on Feb. 27, 2018. Expect downtime to last approximately 2 hours. Thanks!

99 Problems Event 9/25 – 10/9

September 25, 2017 | Etaew | Viewed 1,265 times | Blog,


For a limited time, enter the fray against 99ers and Grid for fun and glory!

From Monday, September 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM UTC until Monday, October 9, 2017 at 9:59 AM PDT / 12:59 PM EDT / 4:59 PM UTC, attack 99ers and Grid. This limited-time event brings you encounters not normally available. Additionally, these encounters will yield additional Purified Gulanite.

So, get off the Grid and start working on 99 solutions, Arkhunter!

This article was automatically generated from official news posts, it may be expanded later.

Source: http://www.trionworlds.com/defiance/en/2017/09/25/99-problems-event-925-109/



Related Pages


Comments

Contribute to the discussion or help improve an article by leaving a comment below.

Sign In to post a comment.

No comments posted here yet.