Network Issues - 8:30 AM PST (4:30 PM GMT) - Jan. 11 - Update 2 - 11 AM PST (7PM GMT) - The Store & latency issues have been resolved and everything should be working as normal now. Update 1 - 9:35 AM PST (5:35 PM GMT) - We're bringing Defiance back online but the Defiance Store is not up and running. We're going to continue to work on resolving the store issues. The team is aware of increased lag in Defiance and are working to get it sorted out as quickly as possible. We are bringing the servers offline for a bit to resolve this and we'll post regular updates here. Thanks for your patience

Server Downtime - NA/EU Xbox 360 - January 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM PST (5 PM GMT) - Hey there Ark Hunters, We're bringing the servers down for both NA and EU Xbox 360 environments on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT/UTC for maintenance. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, we'll update this thread if anything changes. Thanks! -Defiance Team

Hulker Hell Oct. 18-Nov. 1

October 18, 2017 | Etaew | Viewed 1,505 times | Blog,


In anticipation of Halloween, get ready to hunt Hulkers and win prizes!

From Wednesday, October 18 until Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM PDT/ 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM UTC destroy Hulkers at Hulker Hell arkfalls to earn Purified Gulanite. This limited-time Hulker Hell event includes the following:

  • Hulker Hell Majors and Minors will be occurring all across Paradise!
  • Make your own Hulker Hell happen with the Drag Me to Hell Arkfall Summon when you own the Arkbreaker DLC.
  • Complete the Halloween pursuit to gain the Legacy Hacker Outfit.

In addition to the Hulker Hell event, Cronus has a Halloween-themed contest, Spirit Festival 2017. From October 13/14, 2017 until November 1, 2017, submit a screenshot of your character at either an Extra Life Arkfall or a Hulker Hell Arkfall and post it here to be entered into a raffle. Players from all platforms can join the fun and earn great prizes! Plus, there will be a special Festival Marathon on October 28, 2017 beginning at 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT on PC/NA. For more details and all the rules, check out the official forum post here.

This article was automatically generated from official news posts, it may be expanded later.

Source: http://www.trionworlds.com/defiance/en/2017/10/18/hulker-hell-oct-18-nov-1/



Related Pages


Comments

Contribute to the discussion or help improve an article by leaving a comment below.

Sign In to post a comment.

abel (PS3-NA)

put the weapons of the events please

3 months ago

abel (PS3-NA)

put the weapons of the events please

3 months ago

abel (PS3-NA)

put the weapons of the events please

3 months ago

abel (PS3-NA)

put the weapons of the events please

 

3 months ago

abel (PS3-NA)

put the weapons of the events please

 

3 months ago

abel (PS3-NA)

put the weapons of the events please

 

3 months ago

abel (PS3-NA)

put the weapons of the events please

 

3 months ago