Downtime - 10AM PST (6PM GMT) - Mar. 19, 2018 - Hello Ark Hunters! We're bringing all versions of Defiance offline for an update. Downtime will start at 10AM PST (6PM GMT) on Mar. 19, 2018. Expect downtime to last approximately 2 hours. Thanks!

Ex Inanis Supply Crate Rotation + New Synergy: Shearing Cascade

November 6, 2017 | Etaew | Viewed 1,628 times | Blog,

Check it out, Arkhunters! The Ex Inanis Supply Creates rewards are rotating out and will include an all-new synergy!

Beginning Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM UTC, it’s out with the old and in with the new – synergies, that is. The Saturnalia, Nano Volatility Force, and Parasitic Impetus synergies will be removed. Instead, you’ll have access to the Eternal Presence and Sanguine Extraction synergies, as well as a brand-new new synergy called Shearing Cascade.

New Synergy: Shearing Cascade

[1] +25% armor plate damage
[2] Taking damage has a chance to repair all plates (Cooldown: 30s)
[3] On enemy armor break, 10% chance to fully reload your weapon (5s cooldown)
[4] On enemy armor break, +5% damage for 5 seconds (Max Stacks: 5)

Note that this will affect all Ex Inanis vendors and the Defiance store.

This article was automatically generated from official news posts, it may be expanded later.


Related Pages


Contribute to the discussion or help improve an article by leaving a comment below.

Sign In to post a comment.

No comments posted here yet.