Destromathe has posted a note to say that due to clearing out old data from the patch servers, a full download will be required before Glyph will let you connect again.
We apologize for the large download for the latest PTS, but this is due to some old data needing to be removed from our patch servers, causing a full re-download necessary. This will NOT add 16GBs to your current installation, it is only rewriting over previous files that existed.
Again, sorry for any inconvenience.
Contribute to the discussion or help improve an article by leaving a comment below.
Sign In to post a comment.
No comments posted here yet.