Downtime - 1PM PST (9PM GMT) - Feb. 15, 2018 - Update 1 - We'rre back online. Thanks, everyone! Greetings ark hunters! We're bringing all versions of Defiance offline for a hotfix. Downtime will start at 1PM PST (9PM GMT) on Feb. 15, 2018. Patch notes can be found here. Expect downtime to last approximately 1 hour. Thanks!

Downtime - 10AM PST (6PM GMT) - Feb. 20, 2018 - Hello Ark Hunters! We're bringing all versions of Defiance offline for maintenance and a hot fix. Downtime will start at 10AM PST (6PM GMT) on Feb. 20, 2018. Check the patch notes for more details. Expect downtime to last approximately 1 hour. Thanks!

Downtime - 10AM PST (6PM GMT) - Feb. 27, 2018 - Hey Ark Hunters! We're bringing all versions of Defiance offline for maintenance. Downtime will start at 10AM PST (6PM GMT) on Feb. 27, 2018. Expect downtime to last approximately 2 hours. Thanks!

New Frontier Harvest Returning 11/22

November 22, 2017 | Etaew | Viewed 1,162 times | Blog,


This Thanksgiving, get your turkeys ready for the New Frontier Harvest event!

Starting Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM UTC and going through the following Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:59 AM PST / 12:59 PM EST / 5:59 PM UTC, pig out during the New Frontier Harvest event!

“Reap the Harvest” Pursuit

The pursuit, “Reap the Harvest” awards an epic jackpot: Depravity (Sludge Rocket Launcher) and the “Glutton” title.

Celebrate Turkey Day the Defiance way – doing donuts in the post-apocalyptic wilderness while blasting your way through an endless supply of maniacal monstrosities! Be sure to keep an eye on the Defiance store for the biggest sales of the year, too!

This article was automatically generated from official news posts, it may be expanded later.

Source: http://www.trionworlds.com/defiance/en/2017/11/21/new-frontier-harvest-returning-1122/



Related Pages


Comments

Contribute to the discussion or help improve an article by leaving a comment below.

Sign In to post a comment.

No comments posted here yet.