Servers Shut Down Time

April 9, 2021 | Etaew | Viewed 2,153 times | Blog,

Dear Ark Hunters,

Thank you for playing and supporting Defiance and Defiance 2050! It’s been a great run and we hope that you have enjoyed your time in our game.

Service shut down schedules on April 29, 2021 are as follows:

11:00 a.m. CEST
9:00 a.m. UTC
2:00 a.m. PDT
4:00 a.m. CDT
7:00 p.m. AEST

Your Trion Glyph accounts will not be affected. You can still continue using them for our other games.

While it can be hard to say goodbye, keep in mind there are ton of awesome games available for free to play and enjoy, and we invite you to check out some of our other gamigo games such as Trove, Desert Operations, ArcheAge or ArcheAge: Unchained.

Hope to see you in another game very soon!

Sincerely,
Defiance and Defiance 2050 Team

This article was automatically generated from official news posts, it may be expanded later.

Source: https://www.trionworlds.com/defiance/en/2021/04/09/servers-shut-down-time/


Comments

Contribute to the discussion or help improve an article by leaving a comment below.

Sign In to post a comment.

Valani PS3-NA

Defiance deserved better than Gamigo. Maybe someone like Bungie, or whoever it is that owns Fortnite....? Gamigo came, dropped their pants, crapped on Defiance and left, while barely fixing so much as a hairline fracture.

3 months ago