D2050 PC: 20% Additional Bits

February 14, 2020 | Etaew | Viewed 232 times | Blog,


Ark Hunters,

We hope you are enjoying the Valentine’s Day and to celebrate with you, look what just flew in on the wings of love!  An ADDITIONAL 20% credits with each credit pack you buy, so make sure not to miss out!

Thefollowing packs are eligible for the promotion*:

  • 500 Bit Pack -> 600 Bits
  • 1100 Bit Pack -> 1320 Bits
  • 2300 Bit Pack -> 2760 Bits
  • 6250 Bit Pack -> 7500 Bits

* All offers are PC-only! The bonus is not displayed in the game store. After purchasing one of the packs 20% bonus credits will get granted automatically.
**This offer cannot be combined with a First Time Buyer offer.

Valid from Friday the 14th of February, 10:01 AM PST/19:01 CET until Sunday the 16th of February, 9:59 AM PST/ 18:59 CET.

Don’t delay and benefit from this unique offer by topping up your account now!

This article was automatically generated from official news posts, it may be expanded later.

Source: https://www.trionworlds.com/defiance/en/2020/02/14/d2050-additional-bits-pc-only/



Comments

Contribute to the discussion or help improve an article by leaving a comment below.

Sign In to post a comment.

No comments posted here yet.